UNI Spain Leadership Meeting

English / Spanish Presentation

//UNI Spain Leadership Meeting (Spanish)
Loading Events
This event has passed.

Spain Leadership Meeting

Join the weekly UNI Spain Leadership Meeting hosted by SVP/COC Art Napolitano. Learn about the latest news and events while getting training from the Top Leaders of the UNI Team.

Zoom Meeting Registration
4:00PM

4:00PM / 16:00 EST (USA)

9:00PM

9:00PM / 21:00 GMT (UK)

10:00PM

10:00PM / 22:00 CET (EUROPE)

This website uses cookies and third party services. Ok