UNI Portugal Leadership Meeting

English / Portuguese Presentation

//UNI Portugal Leadership Meeting (Portuguese)
Loading Events
This event has passed.

Portugal Leadership Meeting

Join the weekly UNI Portugal Leadership Meeting hosted by SVP/COC Art Napolitano. Learn about the latest news and events while getting training from the top Leaders of the UNI Team.

Zoom Meeting Registration
3:00PM

3:00PM / 15:00 EST (USA)

8:00PM

8:00PM / 20:00 GMT (UK)

9:00PM

9:00PM / 21:00 CET (EUROPE)

This website uses cookies and third party services. Ok